top of page
  • Writer's pictureJAL

JAL X Award Winners

As always there are individual award winners for each JAL tournament. Yesterday it was announced Ty Johnson was named MVP, but this came as no suprise to anyone who witnessed the tournament.

Here is the complete list of the award winners for JAL X...

MVP: Ty Johnson (Castle Rock)

Batting Crown: Michael Sullivan (Vancouver)

Pitching Crown: Ty Johnson

Fielding Crown: Darren Ayoub (Bay Area)

All-Stars: Ty Johnson, Michael Sullivan, Jordan Halverson (Toutle), Darren Ayoub, Cale Johnson (Vancouver).

JAL logo (JAL 9-pres).png
bottom of page