top of page
  • Writer's pictureJAL

Conference Semifinals Round Added to Playoffs

With 10 teams in the league now, JAL officials have deemed it appropriate to expand the playoff field.

Each conference will now advance 3 teams to the postseason. As a result, an extended round titled the National/American Conference Semifinals (NCS/ACS) has officially been added to the League Format Rules.

The newly extended playoff format can be seen below.

JAL logo (JAL 9-pres).png
bottom of page