top of page
  • Writer's pictureJAL

Season Awards Announced

Below are the JAL 15 award winners. Congratulations to all of the selectees!


Colton Titus (Bambinos)

Crown Winners

Batting: Marcus Deyo (Express)

Fielding: Nickolas Proudfit (Fog)

Pitching: Colton Titus (Bambinos)

National Conference All-Stars

Pitcher/Batter: Erik Titus (Bison)

Pitcher: Connor Vermilyea (Cobras)

Pitcher: Adam Clark (Waves)

Batter/Fielder: Ryan Fish (underdogs)

Batter: Cale Johnson (Cobras)

American Conference All-Stars

Pitcher/Batter: Colton Titus (Bambinos)

Pitcher: Kyle Godinho (Express)

Batter/Pitcher: Nate Williamson (Bambinos)

Batter/Fielder: Marcus Deyo (Express)

Pitcher: Scott Coleman (Wrecking Crew)

Outstanding Rookie

Connor Vermilyea (Cobras)

Outstanding Manager

James French III (Bison)

JAL logo (JAL 9-pres).png
bottom of page