top of page
  • Writer's pictureJAL

New Top 20 Players List

As is an annual offseason tradition, a new Top 20 Players List has been completed. Like always, the list was put together by the league's 3 commissioners (Cale, Ty & Brock Johnson) as well as JAL President, Tierney Uhlenkott.

View the new JAL 16 list below...

JAL logo (JAL 9-pres).png
bottom of page